Back to the Future: The Musical Announces Complete Cast for North American Tour

The full cast lineup for the North American tour of ‘Back to the Future: The Musical’ has been unveiled, with the show set to kick off on June 14 at Cleveland’s Playhouse Square. Prior to the official opening, the tour will preview from June 6 at Proctors in Schenectady, NY. The musical is scheduled to visit over 25 cities across North America, with more stops to be announced soon.

Leading the cast are Caden Brauch as Marty McFly and Don Stephenson as Doc Brown. They are joined by Burke Swanson as George McFly, Zan Berube as Lorraine Baines, Cartreze Tucker playing dual roles as Goldie Wilson and Marvin Berry, Ethan Rogers as Biff Tannen, and Luke Antony Neville as Principal Strickland. The ensemble includes Joshua Abbott, Emily Applebaum, Tade Biesinger, Ina Black, Brittany Bohn, Luther Brooks IV, Alyssa Carol, Jenny Dalrymple, Laura Sky Herman, Will Jewett, Ben Lanham, Kiara Lee, Dwayne P. Mitchell, Zoe Brooke Reed, Fisher Lane Stewart, and Ross Thompson.

‘Back to the Future,’ which is based on the iconic 1985 film, continues its successful run on Broadway at the Winter Garden Theatre where it opened on August 3, 2023. The musical features a book by Bob Gale and new music and lyrics by Emmy and Grammy Award-winners Alan Silvestri and Glen Ballard, along with classic hits from the film like “The Power of Love” and “Johnny B. Goode.” Silvestri, who also composed the film’s legendary score, joins Gale in bringing this beloved story from screen to stage.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *