Light The Night – Exclusive video footage

Cast of LTN 2012. Blueprint Studios
The Full cast of Light The Night 2012. Image by Blueprint Studios

Members of AussieTheatre’s Sydney editorial and media team attended Light The Night this year and Ben Neutze, our digital media guru has put together this video feature of the evening for your enjoyment.

Featuring Rob Mills, Jan van de Stool, Adam Rennie, Shaun Rennie, Trevor Ashley, Michelle Doake, Elise McCann David Harris, Tim Draxl and Tom Sharah, our Light The Night 2012 video is a taste of the extraordinary Australian talent who give their time to support this important cause.

Light the Night is an annual benefit concert, which raises money and awareness for leukaemia research. Over $300,000 has been donated to The Arrow Bone Marrow Transplant Foundation, targeting a cure for leukaemia.

Check out the exclusive Light The Night image gallery from Blueprint Studios

Erin James

Erin James is's former Editor in Chief and a performer on both stage and screen. Credits include My Fair Lady, South Pacific and The King and I (Opera Australia), Love Never Dies and Cats (Really Useful Group), Blood Brothers (Enda Markey Presents), A Place To Call Home (Foxtel/Channel 7) and the feature film The Little Death (written and directed by Josh Lawson).

Erin James

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *